Unasked Questions

Sometimes, it’s good to just take a risk and put it out there. Also, these are just some fun questions to answer. So here’s a little insight into my life. Enjoy 🙂
42 Questions You’ve Probably Never Been Asked:

1. First thing you wash in the shower? My hair

2. What color is your favorite hoodie? It’s a turquoise under armor hoodie

3. Do you plan outfits? If there’s a special occasion or it’s going to save me time

4. How are you feeling right now? Beyond tired

5. What’s the closest thing to you that is red? A Reese’s heart wrapper (true love)

6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having? I dreamed I got paid early and more than normal. Happy thoughts.

7. Did you meet anybody new today? I met some new parents of my late stay kids

8. What are you craving right now? Absolutely nothing. There’s sickness going around the area.

9. What comes to mind when you think of eating cabbage? Ew.

10. Have you ever counted to 1,000? Yes, today in class. By 100’s

11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it? It’s foolish to bite into your ice cream. Enjoy it with a spoon or lick it slowly.

12. Do you like your hair? I learned to like it. I embrace the craziness.

13. Do you like yourself? I think I have a fun personality

14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush? Absolutely

15. What are you listening to right now? TV commercials

16. Are your parents strict? They’ve loosened up over the years

17. Would you go sky diving? Maybe, just for the experience.

18. Do you like cottage cheese? No

19. Have you ever met a celebrity? Not that I know of

20. Do you rent movies often? Occasionally from RedBox

21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in? My jewelry

22. Have you made a prank phone call? Yes from a phone book in junior high

23. Ever been on a train? Yes

24. Brown or white eggs? I usually buy white, but they’re both good

25. Do you use chap stick? Like a security blanket

26. Can you use chop sticks? Yes. Well? No.

27. Are you too forgiving? Yes

28. Ever been in love? Yes

29. Last time you cried? Last week

30. What was the last question you were asked? Before these, “How was your evening?”

31. Favorite time of the year? I can’t choose. I love them all

32. Do you have any tattoos? Nope

33. Are you sarcastic? Yes, especially when I’m really tired.

34. Ever walked into a wall? Yes

35. Favorite color? Light blue/mint green/turquoise

36. Have you ever slapped anyone? Yes

37. Is your hair curly? Uncontrollably curly

38. Do looks matter? Yes

39. Do you like your life right now? In some ways, yes. In some ways, no.

40. Do you sleep with the TV on? Nope

41. Can you handle the truth? Yes

42. Do you have good vision? Not without my contacts

Leave a Reply

